I’m drinking a six pack in your honor

Torrential downpours have forced me deep under my covers and well into my second bowl of Potato Leak soup.  It’s cold and I’m bummed.  Bummed, in part, because I’ve realized that voting begins within a matter of hours, and it looks like the well of Sarah Palin political gaffs may soon be drying up.  Palin’s idiocism were a constant source of comedic inspiration during this election season.  Hell, without this moose hunting, abortion hating, creationist, 30 Rock may very well have been canceled by the end of this year.

So, let us say goodbye with this viral video from Terry Tate.

Note: If you already know that Sarah Palin is “in-touch with Washington, maybe, thinking and doing” feel free to skip to the 40 second mark.

-Corey

One response to “I’m drinking a six pack in your honor

  1. Pingback: Pirate Friday Story | Random Good Stuff

Leave a Reply

