One of the top 10 best things to ever happen to me…

Remember me?  Name’s Corey, I used to write here.  Anyways, after a brief hiatus I’m back!

As evidenced by a great number of the posts here on Katie & Corey, we’re BIG fans of procrastination.  I can easily turn a two-hour homework assignment into an all day event.  I mean why write about the systematic nomenclature of organic chemistry (no joke, I actually just had to tried to deconstruct an article of the same name) when you can eat cheese-its and watch Real Housewives of Atlanta?  One of my all time favorite procrastination methods involves Craigslist, gay sex, and Guess Who logic.

face_of_rpi___question_mark

Did you know that besides finding jobs, iPods, and microwave ovens on Craigslist, you can also find anonymous gay sex?!  That’s right, Craigslist has more guys willing to sing-a-song on your dong than the Folsom Street Fair.  Though the idea of actually posting-then-meeting-then-fucking one of these dudes sends worse chills up my spine than Kim Kolziak’s weave, I LOVE narrowing down the search terms to only those ads posted in Berkeley and trying to guess the author’s identity.

My story after the jump! jump! jump!

-Corey

If you’re gonna do this, you’ve gotta know that face pics are very rare.  Most of the pictures show dudes waving their crooked, soft-focus schlongs at the camera.  So if you wanna unearth the dick behind the dick you’ve gotta look for context clues. I look for CAL paraphernalia, articles of clothing I recognize, or rooms I’ve been in.  But (!) when you do stumble across a face pic of someone you recognize it’s like finding a bottle of adderall attached to 1000 dollars and a unicorn: soooo amazing!

Sophomore year my friend had this insanely dicky roommate.  He was unapologetically disgusting, a chronic liar, and I think he stole a sweater of mine. He was the worst!  Towards the end of first semester I had this massive term paper that needed finishing but, as per usual, found myself browsing Berkeley’s horned-up homos.  After a few giggles my interest began to wane and the weight of that paper returned to my conscience, so I decided to try one more and went for the most vulgar post title I could find.  Then wham, like a chorus of angels welcoming me to the greatest moment of my life, I see that asshole’s disgusting face and (even more disgusting) dick plastered across my screen.  I laughed for a solid 30 minutes, called about a hundred people, and considered making the post my facebook status (don’t worry I didn’t, I’m not THAT cruel).

Leave a Reply

