Redemption

I tried really hard to like Lady Sovereign when she first blew up.  But it was hard to like her when M.I.A. was coming up at the same time.  Also she just kind of bugged me and was like a British version of Avril Lavigne, and Avril Lavigne was just prettier so I could tolerate her.  Anyways…

I just found this video and thought it was new but then someone told me it wasn’t but I just discovered it so I want to share it with you it’s….kind of really tight, at least for me.  Like I always say “If a music video has dancing in it then I think it’s a good music video.”  I KNOW I KNOW, she’s jocking Baseball Fury from  The Warriors.  And I KNOW Missy jocked them a couple videos back so technically Sov is copying Missy but anyways…just watch.  The song is also hot too.  Hope you lykke it.

 

 

ALSO:  

MAURICE SENDAK UP IN THIS BETCH WIT SPIKE JONZE YEEEEUH BOI.

MAURICE SENDAK UP IN THIS BETCH WIT SPIKE JONZE YEEEEUH BOI.

Leave a Reply

